Dissociate user from location
DELETE/users/:id/relationships/businessLocations
Status: Trusted Tester
Access to business locations can be removed from a user with the DELETE operation. If the user does not already have access to one or more of the specified locations, they will be silently ignored.
Request
Responses
- 204
No Content